Friday, 8th March 2024
School Closure for Referendum
Monday, 18th March 2024
Bank Holiday Monday
Saturday, 23rd March 2024
Easter Holidays
Sunday, 24th March 2024
Easter Holidays
Monday, 25th March 2024
Easter Holidays
Tuesday, 26th March 2024
Easter Holidays
Wednesday, 27th March 2024
Easter Holidays
Thursday, 28th March 2024
Easter Holidays
Friday, 29th March 2024
Easter Holidays
Saturday, 30th March 2024
Easter Holidays
Sunday, 31st March 2024
Easter Holidays
Monday, 1st April 2024
Easter Holidays
Tuesday, 2nd April 2024
Easter Holidays
Wednesday, 3rd April 2024
Easter Holidays
Thursday, 4th April 2024
Easter Holidays
Friday, 5th April 2024
Easter Holidays
Saturday, 6th April 2024
Easter Holidays
Sunday, 7th April 2024
Easter Holidays